Reviews for Ewing & Ewing Air Conditioning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page


Clear Filter
Janet Lettera
5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2027
I have been using Ewing and Ewing for almost 30 years. Their technicians are very knowledgeable and courteous. The company itself has established an excellent reputation. I have recommended to many people over the years and they too were happy for the referral. Thank you Ewing and Ewing for many years of service. Janet Lettera😊
Carlos Z.
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2019
Very reliable!
Joan K.
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
Reliable and prompt service!
Bobbi D.
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
Very accommodating when it comes to setting up an appointment; techs always call when on their way.
carmine d.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 19th, 2019
very good service and on time
Joya M.
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Technicians
Kimberly H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 10th, 2019
Julia S.
Palm Beach Garden, FL
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2019
I am a former Ewing & Ewing customer and received their great service again.
Deborah S.
North Palm Beach, FL
5 Stars
Jul 1st, 2019
Very pleased with your service and will use you again.
Peter D.
Jupiter, FL
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2019
Used the Angie’s List deal for A/C tune-up. They came on time and the serviceman was pleasant. He gave good advice as to what was needed without a heavy handed sales pitch.
Karen H.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 22nd, 2019
We were very pleased with the service. Thank you!
Robert D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 20th, 2019
C. Argenti
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 15th, 2019
As a property manager, I recently switched from another A/C provider in town to give Ewing and Ewing a try. I read the reviews and had an extensive conversation with JR in the office to discuss the four units I scheduled to have serviced. Well- I can see why Chris was cited so many times in the reviews! I was thoroughly impressed and satisfied with the service I received from the service technicians- Chris and Nick. They called ahead, showed up on time, were professional and courteous. They both had clean appearances and their service vehicle was clean and well kept. (To some people this matters- first impressions count!) They took their time properly servicing each unit and informing me of each issue. Chris in particular was very knowledgeable and confident in his advice. I felt that they were very thorough. They invoice at a flat rate- not hourly, which helps when budgeting for these types of things. They helped diagnose two issues I was having and I will definitely be using them again to fix the units. In a day and age where customer service is disintegrating, this company hasn't lost sight of what is truly important.
Shirley N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 15th, 2019
Great service!
Paula K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 14th, 2019
Howard P.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 14th, 2019
Since switching over to Ewing & Ewing 2 years ago, I have been satisfied with the service and people. Their honesty is a welcome experience.
David M.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 13th, 2019
great company and great techs
Sabine O.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 11th, 2019
They are always on call and the most pleasant people to work with. I would most definitely recommend them.
Jim S.
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
They respond quickly to your issues and immediately amid to their mistakes and take proper corrective action to remedy this situation.
Mike Y
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 8th, 2019
Jane P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 7th, 2019
Always on time and do a good job!
Jean A.
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2019
Service
Ross M
Wellington, FL
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2019
Installed new AC unit, removed and cleaned area. Beat price quoted from another company for the same unit by $800.00. They responded within 30 minutes to all calls, and followed up after asking about the job. Would recommend highly!
Patricia K.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 1st, 2019
I've have been a loyal customer for approximately 14 years. In that time I have had the routine service plan, replaced the unit and sought advice as to the various steps we have taken to maintain the unit in top condition. In all that time, EVERY tech and Anthony who guided me thru replacement options, has been spectacular.
Susan H.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 1st, 2019
I’m a satisfied customer. Reliable, knowledgeable and very courteous. Scheduling an appointment is easy and the technician calls if he is going to be slightly late.
Arthur S.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 1st, 2019
had an exceptional experience. They came when they said they wouod, on time, did the job and left. I would definitely use them again.
Bernard N
5 Stars
May 28th, 2019
Service, friendly staff, professional.
Frank D.
5 Stars
May 28th, 2019
Prompt good service, Polite technicians.
WendiT.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 27th, 2019
They are always courteous and professional. They came out quickly and fixed our a/c.
Anonymous
5 Stars
May 27th, 2019
service
Anonymous
5 Stars
May 27th, 2019
service
Robert B.
5 Stars
May 26th, 2019
They came out very quickly and took care of our problem. Always professional and courteous.
carol c.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 25th, 2019
Marilyn L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 24th, 2019
Paul S.
5 Stars
May 24th, 2019
Always have great service and the cost has been very good,
Tj & J
5 Stars
May 24th, 2019
Skilled HVAC
Gregg L.
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2019
Appointments always as promised. Technicians courteous and thorough. Easy company to do business with.
Denise V.
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2019
Efficient and friendly
Greg P.
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2019
Ewing is an honest and fair company, their employees and management really care about their customers
Ellen J.
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2019
Great family owned company, always on time and professional, prices are competitively fair.
Kevin G.
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2019
Ewing and Ewing gets the job done fast with professionalism and great prices.
Barbara C.
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2019
I'm especially happy with tech. Al who is really knowledgeable and my go to person for problems , should they happen..
Scott A.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 17th, 2019
Same day service call, fixed our AC, and simply outstanding service all around!
Jeff H.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 17th, 2019
Excellent work, reasonable prices, quick service!
Maryjo S.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 17th, 2019
Always on time and professional.
Steve R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 16th, 2019
Deborah B.
5 Stars
May 15th, 2019
This company is fabulous and the techs are extremely courteous and very knowledgeable. Great company!
Rosaria Z.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 12th, 2019
Very reliable ! & good work we recommend !
oliver h
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 10th, 2019
A good solid company that I've been using for years. They have replaced on entire a/c system of mine, and their maintenance contract is a good buy.
Peter M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 9th, 2019

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Ewing & Ewing Air Conditioning Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 592 customer reviews.

Review Central