Reviews for Ewing & Ewing Air Conditioning

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page

Clear Filter
Janet L.


Apr 25th, 2027
I have been using Ewing and Ewing for almost 30 years. Their technicians are very knowledgeable and courteous. The company itself has established an excellent reputation. I have recommended to many people over the years and they too were happy for the referral. Thank you Ewing and Ewing for many years of service. Janet LetterašŸ˜Š
Carlos Z.
Greenacres, FL

Nov 11th, 2019
Very reliable!
Joan K.
Lake Park, FL

Aug 8th, 2019
Reliable and prompt service!
Bobbi D.
Hobe Sound, FL

Jul 24th, 2019
Very accommodating when it comes to setting up an appointment; techs always call when on their way.
carmine d.


Posted on Google
Jul 19th, 2019
very good service and on time
Joya M.
Boca Raton, FL

Jul 19th, 2019
Technicians
Kimberly H


Posted on Google
Jul 10th, 2019
Julia S.
Palm Beach Garden, FL

Jul 2nd, 2019
I am a former Ewing & Ewing customer and received their great service again.
Deborah S.
North Palm Beach, FL

Jul 1st, 2019
Very pleased with your service and will use you again.
Peter D.
Jupiter, FL

Jun 24th, 2019
Used the Angieā€™s List deal for A/C tune-up. They came on time and the serviceman was pleasant. He gave good advice as to what was needed without a heavy handed sales pitch.
Karen H.


Posted on Google
Jun 22nd, 2019
We were very pleased with the service. Thank you!
Robert D
Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Posted on Google
Jun 20th, 2019
C. Argenti


Posted on Google
Jun 15th, 2019
As a property manager, I recently switched from another A/C provider in town to give Ewing and Ewing a try. I read the reviews and had an extensive conversation with JR in the office to discuss the four units I scheduled to have serviced. Well- I can see why Chris was cited so many times in the reviews! I was thoroughly impressed and satisfied with the service I received from the service technicians- Chris and Nick. They called ahead, showed up on time, were professional and courteous. They both had clean appearances and their service vehicle was clean and well kept. (To some people this matters- first impressions count!) They took their time properly servicing each unit and informing me of each issue. Chris in particular was very knowledgeable and confident in his advice. I felt that they were very thorough. They invoice at a flat rate- not hourly, which helps when budgeting for these types of things. They helped diagnose two issues I was having and I will definitely be using them again to fix the units. In a day and age where customer service is disintegrating, this company hasn't lost sight of what is truly important.
Shirley N
North Palm Beach, FL

Posted on Google
Jun 15th, 2019
Great service!
Paula K
Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Posted on Google
Jun 14th, 2019
Howard P.


Posted on Google
Jun 14th, 2019
Since switching over to Ewing & Ewing 2 years ago, I have been satisfied with the service and people. Their honesty is a welcome experience.
David M
Lake Worth, FL

Posted on Google
Jun 13th, 2019
great company and great techs
Sabine O.


Posted on Google
Jun 11th, 2019
They are always on call and the most pleasant people to work with. I would most definitely recommend them.
Jim S.
North Palm Beach, FL

Jun 11th, 2019
They respond quickly to your issues and immediately amid to their mistakes and take proper corrective action to remedy this situation.
Mike Y


Posted on Google
Jun 8th, 2019
Jane P


Posted on Google
Jun 7th, 2019
Always on time and do a good job!
Jean A.
Boynton Beach, FL

Jun 4th, 2019
Service
Ross M
Wellington, FL

Jun 3rd, 2019
Installed new AC unit, removed and cleaned area. Beat price quoted from another company for the same unit by $800.00. They responded within 30 minutes to all calls, and followed up after asking about the job. Would recommend highly!
Patricia K.


Posted on Google
Jun 1st, 2019
I've have been a loyal customer for approximately 14 years. In that time I have had the routine service plan, replaced the unit and sought advice as to the various steps we have taken to maintain the unit in top condition. In all that time, EVERY tech and Anthony who guided me thru replacement options, has been spectacular.
Susan H.


Posted on Google
Jun 1st, 2019
Iā€™m a satisfied customer. Reliable, knowledgeable and very courteous. Scheduling an appointment is easy and the technician calls if he is going to be slightly late.
Arthur S.


Posted on Google
Jun 1st, 2019
had an exceptional experience. They came when they said they wouod, on time, did the job and left. I would definitely use them again.
Bernard N.
West Palm Beach, FL

May 28th, 2019
Service, friendly staff, professional.
Frank D.
Loxahatchee, FL

May 28th, 2019
Prompt good service, Polite technicians.
Wendi T.


Posted on Facebook
May 27th, 2019
They are always courteous and professional. They came out quickly and fixed our a/c.
Anonymous


May 27th, 2019
service
Anonymous


May 27th, 2019
service
Robert B.
West Palm Beach, FL

May 26th, 2019
They came out very quickly and took care of our problem. Always professional and courteous.
Carol C
Lake Worth, FL

Posted on Google
May 25th, 2019
Marilyn L


Posted on Google
May 24th, 2019
Paul S.
Royal Palm Beach, FL

May 24th, 2019
Always have great service and the cost has been very good,
Tj & J
Boca Raton, FL

May 24th, 2019
Skilled HVAC
Gregg L.
North Palm Beach, FL

May 23rd, 2019
Appointments always as promised. Technicians courteous and thorough. Easy company to do business with.
Denise V.
Tequesta, FL

May 23rd, 2019
Efficient and friendly
Greg P.
Palm City, FL

May 23rd, 2019
Ewing is an honest and fair company, their employees and management really care about their customers
Ellen J.
Start, FL

May 23rd, 2019
Great family owned company, always on time and professional, prices are competitively fair.
Kevin G.
Jupiter, FL

May 23rd, 2019
Ewing and Ewing gets the job done fast with professionalism and great prices.
Barbara C.
Loxahatchee, FL

May 23rd, 2019
I'm especially happy with tech. Al who is really knowledgeable and my go to person for problems , should they happen..
Scott A.
Loxahatchee, FL

Posted on Google
May 17th, 2019
Same day service call, fixed our AC, and simply outstanding service all around!
Jeff H.
West Palm Beach, FL

Posted on Google
May 17th, 2019
Excellent work, reasonable prices, quick service!
Mary S.
Wellington, FL

Posted on Google
May 17th, 2019
Always on time and professional.
Steve R
Boca Raton, FL

Posted on Google
May 16th, 2019
Deborah B.
Lake Worth, FL

May 15th, 2019
This company is fabulous and the techs are extremely courteous and very knowledgeable. Great company!
Rosaria Z.


Posted on Facebook
May 12th, 2019
Very reliable ! & good work we recommend !
Oliver H
Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Posted on Google
May 10th, 2019
A good solid company that I've been using for years. They have replaced on entire a/c system of mine, and their maintenance contract is a good buy.
Peter M
Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Posted on Google
May 9th, 2019
Ewing & Ewing Air Conditioning https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/ewingair-logo.png 561-220-6484 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Ewing & Ewing Air Conditioning Reviews


4.99 out of 5 stars based on 592 customer reviews.

Review Central

Servicing All Major Brands

American Standard
Carrier
Daiken
Goodman
Lennox
Mitsubishi
rheem
Ruud
Samsung
Trane